Shirley MacLaine Nominates Oprah Winfrey for President at Texas Film Awards

The lifetime-achievement honoree also discussed her “news junkie” problem at the event, where Tye Sheridan and Jeff Nichols were also honored by presenters including Michael Shannon and Nick Kroll.

read more

Source: Hollywood Reporter

Leave a Reply




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.